We understand that life can sometimes get in the way of training, but to keep it fair for all clients and instructors we have a strict booking and cancellation policy in place. Please note that we do not make any exceptions to this policy.
Classes must be cancelled online or via our MindBody app no later than 8 hours before the class. If you have trouble with cancelling online or via the app you must email us to cancel your class (this still must be done no later than 8 hours before). Cancellations will not be accepted by phone. Missed bookings or late cancellations will be charged in full.
Workshop bookings must be cancelled no later than 24 hours before the start time, in which case you can transfer on to a future workshop. Workshop cancellations within 24 hours are non-refundable and non-transferable.
All sales are final. No refunds, extensions or exchanges are possible. Should you become unwell or injured a note from your GP must be provided and your case will be assessed on an individual basis. Membership suspensions are chargeable and carry certain conditions as set out in your membership contract. Our classes start on time and latecomers will not be admitted nor be entitled to a refund.
You must book your class in advance. Holding a payment option in your account does not guarantee you a space in class. You must arrive at least 5 minutes before the class start time or your reserved place may be offered up to a waiting student. We recommend you attend at least 10 minutes before class if possible.
Unlimited booking restrictions
Clients with unlimited passes (includes intro offer pass and unlimited membership) are restricted to pre-booking a maximum of one class per day. Those users who wish to attend multiple classes in one day are welcome to do so, however, only the first class of the day may be pre-booked and subsequent classes may be attended only if there is space in the class.
If you are added to the waitlist when booking and a space opens up, you will automatically be added from the waitlist in to that class. If you have email notifications enabled in your account, you will receive an ‘added from the waitlist’ automatic email notification. Please add email@example.com to your emails safe senders list to stop automatic emails going in to spam. You can view which classes you are registered for by logging in to your account. If you are added from the waitlist and can no longer attend, you must cancel your booking.